ISMS Sankalp Business School oinfo@ismssbs.in 0+91 7350 15 15 15 / 8796 15 15 15 www.ismssbs.in



IQAC Committee 2022-23

| SN | Name of Member | Post | Designation | Affiliation |
|----|------------------------------------|--------------------------------|----------------------------------|---|
| 1 | Dr. Kumardatta Ashokrao Ganjare | Chairperson | Head of Institution | Director, ISMS Sankalp Business School, Pune 41 |
| 2 | Mr. Ameya N. Pasalkar | Management Representative | Management Representativ e | Secretary Sankalp Education Society, Pune 41 |
| 3 | Dr. Rajendra R. Takale | IQAC Director / Coordinator | Associate Professor | ISMS Sankalp Business School, Pune 41 |
| 4 | Prof. Rashmi Nair | Teaching Representative | Assistant Professor | ISMS Sankalp Business School, Pune 41 |
| 5 | Dr. Sumitra Roy | Teaching Representative | Assistant Professor | ISMS Sankalp Business School, Pune 41 |
| 6 | Mr. Neelesh Thorat | Teaching Representative | Assistant Professor | ISMS Sankalp Business School, Pune 41 |
| 7 | Ms. Leena Ratnaparkhi | Non teaching Representative | Admin Head | ISMS Sankalp Business School, Pune 41 |
| 8 | Mrs.Shruti Pujari | Local society representative | Director | Industrialist |
| 9 | Ms. Rasika Dhote | Alumni Representative | Alumni | ISMS Sankalp Business School, Pune 41 |
| 10 | Mr. Shrinjoykumar Bose | Student Representative | Student of ISMSSBS | ISMS Sankalp Business School, Pune 41 |
| 11 | Dr. Dhananjay Bagul | Member | Director | Director, RJSPM,ICMR, Pune |
| 12 | Prof. Milindkumar Mali | Member | Professor | Professor, Keystone School of Engineering, Pune |